Contact Us

Commodore Express, Inc.
1500 Heil Quaker Blvd
La Vergne, TN  37086

Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 507
Antioch, TN  37011-0507 
 
(615) 287-5140
(615) 287-5148 Fax
800-579-7187 Toll Free

General Manager
John King
jking@commodoreexpress.net

Director of Administration
Sherry Gibbs ext. 6
sherry@commodoreexpress.net

HR/Safety Manager
Jennifer Barlog ext. 1 , 5
jbarlog@commodoreexpress.net

Fleet Manager
Billie Jo Little ext. 0
blittle@commodoreexpress.net

Dispatch
Terry Davis ext. 0
tdavis@commodoreexpress.net

CSR
Brittany Hanberg ext. 2
bhanberg@commodoreexpress.net

Weekend Dispatch
Sandi Jones ext. 0 , 7
sjones@commodoreexpress.net

After Hours Contact Phone # 615-585-1998